Books that live forever in your heart and dreams

Friday, April 5, 2013

Cover Reveal of Pawn by Sophie Davis

Beautiful Cover Reveal of Pawn by Sophie Davis

Book Name: Pawn (Nightmare Trilogy #1)
Author: Sophie Davis

Release date: April 26, 2013

Genre: Young Adult Urban Fantasy

Formats: eBook & Paperback

Other Novels: The Talented Saga: Talented, Hunted, Caged, Captivated, Created


About The Author

Sophie Davis, author of the Talented Saga, is constantly playing out current and future stories in her head.  Two years ago, she finally put pen to paper and wrote Talented, her debut novel and the first in the four-book Talented Saga.  Two of the follow-ups, Caged and Hunted, have since been released, as well as a novella, Captivated.  Sophie is presently hard at work on the final book in the Talented Saga (out Summer 2013) as well as the first book in her new series, the Nightmares Trilogy (April 26, 2013).  
Sophie currently resides in Washington, D.C. where she works in the sciences, learning about the newest inventions before they hit the market.  She holds degrees from Appalachian State University, George Washington University, and Penn State (though she’s a Buckeye fan at heart!).  A coffee addict and compulsive list-maker, Sophie spends the majority of her office supply budget on K-cups for her Keurig and post-it notes.  Sophie’s poodle and Benji-look-alike mutt are her faithful companions as she navigates the world of Indie Publishing.  When she isn't hunched over her computer, Sophie can be found shopping in Georgetown, running in Rock Creek Park, or at the local dive bars in her Columbia Heights Neighborhood. 

Find Sophie Davis

Twitter   Facebook   Website   Amazon   Goodreads  

Check out this awesome trailer for Pawn

No comments:

Post a Comment